[DERMATOLOGY CARE FOR YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY]

Phone & Email

DOCTORS

Dr. Ali Berry - aliberrymd@gmail.com

Dr. Andrea Schrieber - aschrieber@thedermspecialists.com

Dr. Iltefat Hamzavi - ihamzavi@thedermspecialists.com

Dr. Francisca Kartono - fkartono@thedermspecialists.com

PHYSICIAN ASSISTANTS

Evelyn Sommariva, MS, P.A.-C - esommariva@thedermspecialists.com

Jennifer M. Reiss, MS, P.A.-C - jreiss@thedermspecialists.com

Andrea Rosik, M.S., P.A.-C - arosik@thedermspecialists.com


STAFF DIRECTORY


OFFICE MANAGERS

CANTON

Margaret Bell

E:mbell@thedermspecialists.com

734.495.1506 ext 404

BRIGHTON

Whitney Allen

E:Kcanhall@hamzavi.com

810.355.4300 ext 500

SHELBY

Melissa Giambruno

E:mgiambruno@thedermspecialists.com

586.580.1001 ext 100

BILLING

Sherri Salloum

586.286.8720 ext 308

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Karen Hickson

586.286.8720 ext 319

CREDENTIALING/HOSPITAL MATTERS

Kim VanHall

586.286.8720 ext 313

RESEARCH/CLINICAL TRIALS

810.455.1800 ext 205